AGM 2021 Election Results

Our 2021 CIPP Annual General Meeting took place November 24 on Zoom.   

With over 100 members present, our President Darryl Wilton, Executive Director Peter Bleyer and Treasurer Léo Cardinal provided annual reports.

The chairs of our standing committees, ad hoc committees and bargaining committees also provided reports. Thank you to Beverley Croft, Lola Dubé-Quibell, Garth Tourangeau, Ryan Baker and Suzanne Rowland. 

Our 2022 CIPP Board of Directors was elected by acclamation at the AGM. Congratulations to Mike Bureau, Beverley Croft, Lola Dubé-Quibell, returning board members. Congratulations and a warm welcome Chanel Brown and Kendra Hobbs new members of the board.  
Login to our CIPP member portal to watch the video recording of the AGM. And check out the CIPP 2021 Annual Report for the report details.